UnAnswers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

User:Yallow

+2
A F K When Needed
Yallow
6 posters

Go down

User:Yallow Empty User:Yallow

Post by Yallow Fri Nov 20, 2009 9:47 pm

Hi fellas around the world, this is Juliana Sable, also known as Yallow, speaking to you from the far off reaches of Dian (pronounced DEE-an, folks), or the Empire Behind the Sun. Bit warm down here, but nothing to worry about. In any case, essential facts to know about me are:
*I am a writer. Not so great as to be a JK Rowling, but I must say I am not in the least bit substandard in my prose. You do not have to be an exemplar to be loved by fans anyway, all you have to do is write a saga about a horny girl who falls in love with a sparkly boy who turns out to be a vampire. It's okay boys, no need to scream, he's a vegetarian. Very Happy
*I'm active on other wikis, such as WikiAnswers. I founded [[w:c:mirth]], a site for miscellaneous humor, and we have a growing crop of jokes there, so check it out and have a few chuckles. In addition, I'm interested in other wikis and hope to adopt them, but you guys probably would not be interested in them (like a rundown version of Twilight, almost).
*I like old movies, I hate television period, I love reading, I think music is okay (but don't overdo it), and sugary foods are nice, but only in moderation. End of story.
*If a user on UnAnswers unanswers a question with NO, THIS IS SPARTA!!!, Blow it up, a long epic poem, or a story/casting script, that was probably me. tongue
"Anything worth saying is worth repeating millions of times."
Yallow
Yallow
Administrator

http://mirth.wikia.com

Back to top Go down

User:Yallow Empty Re: User:Yallow

Post by A F K When Needed Sat Nov 21, 2009 6:21 am

Hi and welcome.